PARENT INFO
CURRENT CALENDAR
PACK 957 LEADERS
LEADER'S INFO
LEADER RESOURCES
FORMS
CAMPING INFO
FUNDRAISING
 

Pack 957 Leaders

 POSITION
NAME
HOME
EMAIL
Pack Committee Chairman Clayton Marcelle 281-658-6886 clayton.marcelle@ineos.com
Cubmaster Steve Joiner 832-524-3024 jenniferljoiner@sbcglobal.net
Asst. Cubmaster John Maclean    
Asst. Cubmaster Thadd Bowers 281-218-7134 tcbowers1@mac.com
Pack Trainer Steve Ebell    
Quartermaster John MacLean    
Membership / Medical Records Jason Faulkner    
Finance Chairperson Jennifer Joiner    
Advancement Coordinator Greg Shurtz    
Twilight Camp Coordinator Darice Whatley    
Blue and Gold Chair Darice Whatley    
Pinewood Derby Clayton Marcelle    
Pinewood Derby Asst.      
Goodwill Chairperson Monica Taylor    
Popcorn Kernel      
Popcorn Asst      
Greenery Chairperson Larissa Arnold    
Scout Fair Tickets Terri Bowers 281-218-7134 tnbowers1@mac.com
Outdoors Coordinator Matt Maples    
Webmaster Sonny Leblanc   tcbowers1@mac.com
Unit Commissioner Bob Keller 281-286-7122 Bob.keller@jecassociates.com
Den leaders
Den
NAME
HOME
EMAIL
8 Leader Alexander Anguiano 281-488-0539

a.anguiano@sbcglobal.net

8 Asst    

 

10 Leader Steve Bernay 281-480-7294 sbb@oceanshipholdings.com
10 Asst Steve Pickarts   pickarts@sbcglobal.net
11 Leader Susan Neuhalfen 281-984-7954 sneuhalfen@comcast.net
11 Asst. Leader Kurt Ederhoff (281) 486-0234 kurt.ederhoff@yahoo.com
12 Leader John Maclean   johnandlaura@maclean.cc
12 Asst. Leader      
14 Leader Steve Ebell 832-224-4007 jmebell@comcast.net
14 Asst. Leader Mark Sasek 281-990-8037 charmarkadam@yahoo.com
1 Leader      
1 Asst. Leader      
2 Leader Thadd Bowers 281-218-7134 tcbowers1@mac.com
2 Asst. Leader Darice Whatley    
4 Leader Jim Siekierski    
4 Asst. Leader      
5 Leader Clay Marcelle    
5 Asst. Leader